Members of the Bodies of the Council for 2021/22 – ITEM 19

A. Audit Committee

Cllr K Ball Cllr T Bolton Cllr M Davies Cllr S Hipsey Cllr M Renders Cllr P Ridgers Cllr J Yelland

B. Dartmoor National Park

Cllr D E Moyse Cllr M Renders

C. Hub Committee (+ portfolio area)

Cllr N Jory (Leader) Cllr R Cheadle (Deputy Leader) Cllr P Crozier (Economy) Cllr L Daniel (Natural Environment) Cllr C Edmonds (Resources) Cllr A F Leech (Leisure, Health and Wellbeing) Cllr C Mott (Built Environment) Cllr T G Pearce (Communities) Cllr B Ratcliffe (Housing)

D. Invest to Earn Committee

Cllr C Edmonds Cllr B Ratcliffe Cllr P Vachon

E. Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Cllr A Bridgewater Cllr A Coulson Cllr M Ewings Cllr N Heyworth Cllr C Kemp Cllr P Kimber Cllr J Moody Cllr D E Moyse Cllr R Musgrave Cllr L Samuel Cllr D Sellis Cllr D Sellis Cllr J Spettigue Cllr J Spettigue Cllr P Vachon Cllr L Wood

F. DM and Licensing Committee

Cllr S Hipsey Cllr T Leech Cllr C Mott Cllr D E Moyse Cllr T G Pearce Cllr B Ratcliffe Cllr M Renders Cllr T Southcott Cllr P Vachon Cllr J Yelland

DM&L Substitutes:

Cllr T Bolton Cllr A Bridgewater Cllr R Cheadle Cllr P Crozier Cllr M Ewings Cllr N Heyworth Cllr C Kemp Cllr P Kimber Cllr D Sellis

G. Standards Committee

Cllr T Bolton Cllr P Kimber Cllr C R Musgrave Cllr L Wood Cllr J Yelland